While each of us carry our own perspectives and experiences, we are united in the belief that students from underserved communities deserve pathways for economic mobility and independence after high school.

A Passionate Team

Jessica Chavez

Advising Manager

jess@bridge-year.org

Victoria Chen

Co-founder & executive director

chen@bridge-year.org

Victoria Doan

co-founder & Chief Program Officer

doan@bridge-year.org

Natalie Gomez

Program Coordinator

natalie@bridge-year.org

Allena Grant

Program Coordinator

allena@bridge-year.org

Angy Hernandez

Program assistant

angy@bridge-year.org

Marvelyne Lamy

Advising Manager

marvelyne@bridge-year.org

Evelyn Melgar​

CAREER TEST DRIVE® PROGRAM MANAGER​

evelyn@bridge-year.org

Carlee Morgan

Strategy and Operations Director

carlee@bridge-year.org

Tyler Rogers

Program Coordinator

tyler@bridge-year.org

Mel Seymour

Mel Seymour

Career test drive® Program Manager

mel@bridge-year.org

Tramaine Spencer

Outreach manager

tramaine@bridge-year.org

Jocelyne Treviño

marketing and communications coordinator

jocelyne@bridge-year.org

Alicia Vasquez

sr. Program Manager

alicia@bridge-year.org

Adrian Venegas

Program Coordinator - Career Test Drive® Builds

adrian@bridge-year.org

Whitney Weathersby

Director of Program Success

whitney@bridge-year.org

Tanita Wiley

Advising Manager

tanita@bridge-year.org

Board of Directors

While each of us carry our own perspectives and experiences, we are united in the belief that students from underserved communities deserve pathways for economic mobility and independence after high school.

Bryant Black

Vice President & TREASURER

Victoria Chen

CO-FOUNDER & executive director

Victoria Doan

CO-FOUNDER & SECRETARY

Tony Duran

BOARD MEMBER

Kate Fowler

BOARD MEMBER

Veronica Frederick

BOARD MEMBER

August Hamilton

BOARD MEMBER

Dawn Hawley

PRESIDENT

BridgeYear careers

We're looking for talented leaders to join our BridgeYear staff.